custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Creek apartments! At Bridge Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
10/31/2017


K
09/22/2017


E
04/01/2017

The office staff are always helpful and kind, and we enjoy the holiday parties they host. I have a hard time understanding the maintenance person (and I think he might have a hard time understanding me as well). I am a little disappointed in the tenants that don't follow rules and wish there was a way to enforce them better, but I understand it's not always easy- you can't watch every one all the time. It would be nice to have a dog area again, maybe with a camera to deter pet owners from not cleaning up after their animals.

A
02/03/2017

I've gotten what I paid for, I have not been disappointed. The only crazy thing I've seen is that my neighbor continues to steal one of my other neighbors paid parking and I just feel bad for her.

R
02/01/2017

We have enjoyed living at Bridge Creek Apartments. It is pretty quiet and we have had no issues with other residents and the office staff is incredibly friendly. My only issue is with the after hour maintenance hotline. We had flooding in our bathrooms (water was coming up out of the shower drain and flooding the bathroom and toilets) and there was major miscommunication between the hotline agent and the on-call maintenance. Which led to us not being able to use either bathroom for the rest of the night and most of the next day. The maintenance guys are great though!

U
11/28/2016


J
10/13/2016


F
08/08/2016

I haven't had any issues with the management. Pam is very kind. Now the people/ kids that live here are another story unfortunately, kids are unattended 100 percent of the time... stairs are pretty wiggly.. parking sucks... there is an apt with 2 big lab mixes that take their dogs to the little off leash dog area to poop and the never clean up after them so can't use that area either... I guess the only thing I like about this complex is the managers don't bother you unless they need to ...

K
05/27/2016


K
01/08/2015

I have lived in these apartments for 17yrs. A lot has happened in that time and I think the owners and the managers are currently trying to make this a nice community to choose to live in. The apartment grounds are inviting and the current owners and Management are working on the entire complex go provide upgrades where needed. It is a big job and time and patience are the key to all the nice new things coming our way.


Call Us
(360) 573-1419
Address
9211 NE 15th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM