custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Creek apartments! At Bridge Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/25/2019

Thank you Pam and staff for being kind and helpful. It was a nice, peaceful experience for a little over a year. Stay blessed my friend...

S
07/25/2019

Thank you Pam and staff for being kind and helpful. It was a nice, peaceful experience for a little over a year. Stay blessed my friend...

T
07/13/2019

Maintenance came right away and accessed the problem and fixed it. Thank you

T
07/13/2019

Maintenance came right away and accessed the problem and fixed it. Thank you

J
04/11/2019

Pam made this place more like a great home. My wife loved her. Yall better be nice to her. Yall better keep her as long as you guys can. Through everything Pam is the main reason why we loved it so much. In case you didn't get the message by now we love pam and our apartment as well.

J
04/11/2019

Pam made this place more like a great home. My wife loved her. Yall better be nice to her. Yall better keep her as long as you guys can. Through everything Pam is the main reason why we loved it so much. In case you didn't get the message by now we love pam and our apartment as well.

R
02/25/2019

Instantly felt at home, such a nice unit & great staff. All around pleasant experience this far!

R
02/25/2019

Instantly felt at home, such a nice unit & great staff. All around pleasant experience this far!

W
02/07/2019

Nice place to live. Lots of ammenities. Mgmt staff are awesome!

W
02/07/2019

Nice place to live. Lots of ammenities. Mgmt staff are awesome!


Call Us
(360) 573-1419
Address
9211 NE 15th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat & Sun: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm