custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Creek apartments! At Bridge Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/19/2020

We just moved in and had some maintenance problems, but thankfully they were extremely efficient and helpful through it. Sabrina has been an enormous help and has gone above and beyond.

L
08/19/2020

We just moved in and had some maintenance problems, but thankfully they were extremely efficient and helpful through it. Sabrina has been an enormous help and has gone above and beyond.

N
07/27/2020

Sabrina in the leasing office is AMAZING!!! She is very attentive and patient. I have been here for a year and havent had any issues.

N
07/27/2020

Sabrina in the leasing office is AMAZING!!! She is very attentive and patient. I have been here for a year and havent had any issues.

T
05/21/2020

We just got accepted into a 2 bedroom apartment so this review is only about Sabrina in the front office. She was super friendly and welcoming! She had answers to my million questions at the walk thru and was very responsive via email and phone! I appreciate that kind of service and look forward to living here!

A
05/06/2020

Verified Resident

they got rid of Pam
They changed management, and got rid of pam.

E
08/21/2019


E
08/21/2019


J
08/02/2019


J
08/02/2019



Call Us
(360) 573-1419
Address
9211 NE 15th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat & Sun: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm