custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridge Creek apartments! At Bridge Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/25/2021

Moved in last Friday and there was a couple minor issues but the maintenance came and fixed any problems the same day I called them. The management was very welcoming and very helpful with the whole move in process, and continues to follow up on how things are going. I would recommend this complex

B
02/23/2021

I just wanted to say Thank You for having the best maintenance team I've ever encountered. They're always so polite and accommodating. I've had two issues with my washing machine and the response time was next day service. Service always with a smile too. One other issue was the apartment above me had a broken pipe that came through my kitchen light and flooded my kitchen. They responded within minutes and again couldn't have been more accommodating. He even offered to clean the mess it made.

C
01/07/2021

These apartments are pretty good!! They have events for the people who live here almost every month & they have been working with us on rent since the covid19. I recommend this apartment complex!!

J
11/21/2020


J
11/21/2020


J
10/14/2020

The staff is super nice! Sabrina was super friendly and toured us last minute. She made such a great impression we couldn’t help but want to move in! We love our apartment!

s
09/10/2020

Not the fanciest of apartments, but that wasn't what I was looking for. I lived here for 7.5 years and though the ownership changed several times, they were always super friendly, quick to do repairs, and my experience was a positive one.

L
08/19/2020

We just moved in and had some maintenance problems, but thankfully they were extremely efficient and helpful through it. Sabrina has been an enormous help and has gone above and beyond.

N
07/27/2020

Sabrina in the leasing office is AMAZING!!! She is very attentive and patient. I have been here for a year and havent had any issues.

A
05/06/2020

Verified Resident

they got rid of Pam
They changed management, and got rid of pam.


Call Us
(360) 573-1419
Address
9211 NE 15th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat & Sun: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm